Desktop and Enterprise Software, Solutions and Services for Chemists and Biologists.

PerkinElmer Informatics Events » Event Details

Event Details

  Searching the Scientific Literature Directly from ChemDraw 14

Location: 

Online Webinar

When:

July 29, 2014

Time:

  • San Francisco: 7:00 AM
  • New York: 10:00 AM
  • London: 3:00 PM
  • Berlin & Paris: 4:00 PM

Duration:  01:00:00

Event Description:

PerkinElmer is very pleased to announce the release of ChemDraw v14, the latest version of its flagship chemical drawing software. ChemDraw v14 comes with a direct link to Chemical Abstracts Service world famous compound and reaction literature and patent search engine SciFinder.

This webinar will showcase this new functionality, the latest improvements added to ChemDraw, and will cover known and less known drawing shortcuts, tips and tricks. This partnership between ChemDraw and SciFinder is designed to help students and researchers to spend less time at the computer and more time at the bench.

To set up a meeting with one of our PerkinElmer Representatives please email Pierre Morieux Pierre.Morieux@perkinelmer.com

«  Back