Desktop and Enterprise Software, Solutions and Services for Chemists and Biologists.

PerkinElmer Informatics Events » Event Details

Event Details

  Fully leverage the power of your high content, multiparametric data - New HC Profiler Demonstration

Location: 

Online

When:

June 24, 2014

Time:

  • New York: 12:00 PM
  • San Francisco: 9:00 AM
  • London: 5:00 PM
  • Berlin & Paris: 6:00 PM

Duration:  01:00:00

Event Description:

Introducing the High Content Profiler™ A must have for Phenotypic Screening

New High Content Profiler- Enable automated high throughput and high content data analysis workflows – powered by TIBCO Spotfire®

• Complete analysis and validation of HCS data in a single patform

    - Full analysis within Spotfire environment
    - Confirm results with original images
    - End-o-end analysis workflows for entire siRNA or compound screening

• A must –have for your phenotypic screens

    - Select the most relevant features to classify hits
    - Eliminate subjectivity with a statistically driven approach
    - Unravel complex and subtle phenotypic responses and perform accurate drug response profiling

• Reduce time and cost

    - Go from raw screening data to high quality, validated hits in minutes
    - Exhaustive QC, bias detection, and normalization
    - Interactive exploration and analysis of data

Presenter: Seungtaek Lee Seungtaek.Lee@PERKINELMER.COM

«  Back