Desktop and Enterprise Software, Solutions and Services for Chemists and Biologists.

PerkinElmer Informatics Events » Event Details

Event Details

  Webinar - TIBCO™ Spotfire® for Scientists

Location: 

Online

When:

June 30, 2014

Time:

  • Berlin & Paris: 3:00 PM
  • London: 2:00 PM
  • New York: 9:00 AM
  • San Francisco: 6:00 AM

Duration:  01:00:00

Event Description:

This webinar will illustrate how the TIBCO® Spotfire analytics platform can be easily used to provide immediate insight into your data, regardless of the scientific discipline you work in. Through real world examples you will see how to readily import data from .txt. .csv and Excel files, dynamically filter the data and rapidly transform it into a series of graphs, drill downs and other visualizations to let you uncover the relationships and trends hidden within.

Presenter: Simone Sharma Simone.Sharma@PERKINELMER.COM

«  Back