Desktop and Enterprise Software, Solutions and Services for Chemists and Biologists.

PerkinElmer Informatics Events » Event Details

Event Details

  Streamlining Bioanalytical Workflows to Reduce Study Time and Cost

Location: 

Online webinar
Online

When:

September 19, 2012

Time:

  • New York: 11:00 AM
  • Chicago: 10:00 AM
  • San Francisco: 8:00 AM
  • London: 4:00 PM
  • Berlin & Paris: 5:00 PM
  • Tokyo: (September 20) 12:00 AM
  • Shanghai: 11:00 PM

Duration:  00:45:00

Event Description:

Scientists and organizations involved in bioanalytical research are continually looking for new ways to maximize throughput while at the same time minimizing exceptions and the time required to review results.

This webinar will demonstrate how the E-Notebook BioAnalytical Module from PerkinElmer Informatics helps researchers achieve those goals:

  • Scientists avoid exceptions as the E-Notebook ensures that all equipment, instruments, and reagents are within compliance.
  • Established methods must be carried out according to reviewed and approved protocols -- any deviations are automatically captured.
  • Reviewers are able to focus on exceptions, as many data transfer operations as well as calculations are automated.
  • Detailed exception logs provide a summary view of all exceptions at the Run, Study, and Project levels.

Join PerkinElmer Informatics on September 19th for “Streamlining Bioanalytical Workflows to Reduce Study Time and Cost”.

«  Back